Wem Brook Ward

Wem Brook Ward forms part of Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council and is centred on the Hill Top area, but extends south to beyond Gipsy Lane and north up to Riversley Road and the ring road.


Member of Parliament
Marcus Jones MP 

MEP Team
Anthea McIntyre MEP
Dan Dalton MEP

County Council

County Councillor Clare Golby - College Street, Bull Ring, Coventry Road, New Hill Top
County Councillor Andy Sargeant - Marston Lane and Raveloe Drive Estate

View Larger Map