St Nicolas Ward

St Nicolas Ward forms part of Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council. The geographical centre of St. Nicolas Ward is the junction of Eastboro Way and The Long Shoot. The Ward covers Horeston Grange, St. Nicolas Park and an area around Leicester Road.


Member of Parliament
Marcus Jones MP

MEP Team
Anthea McIntyre MEP 
Dan Dalton MEP

Conservative Councillors
County Councillor Jeff Clarke - Oaston Road, The Long Shoot and New Estates, Horeston Grange Estate

Borough Councillor Kathryn Brindley


View Larger Map