County Councillor Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan was first elected at a by-election in July 2015 and represents the Bulkington & Whitestone Division on Warwickshire County Council. Prior to the recent boundary changes Jeff represented the Whitestone & Attleborough Division.

Since May 2017 Jeff has been privileged to serve as the Portfolio Holder for Children's Services.

Having previously been a Deputy Headmaster and a Borough Councillor, Jeff is well equipped to stand up for the residents of Bulkington & Whitestone on the County Council, and will work with his colleagues in Bulkington & Whitestone to deliver effective representation for our community.

Some of Jeff's priorities for Whitestone include standing up against unfair developments in the Bulkington & Whitestone area. Jeff is also keen to look at improvements for the transport infrastructure in our area and seeing eductional attainment improvement for our children.

See Also

Cllr Clare Golby (Arbury)

Clare Golby, a seasoned campaigner in the Arbury area already, has been the Arbury Borough Councillor since being first elected in May 2016. She is also Deputy Leader of the Opposition on the Borough Council.

County Councillor Jeff Clarke

Jeff Clarke is the County Councillor for Nuneaton East, having previously represented the St Nicolas Division before the recent boundary changes, and was first elected in May 2010. Since May 2013 Jeff serves on the Cabinet  at Shire Hall as Portfolio Holder for Transport and Environment.

County Councillor Margaret Bell

Margaret Bell represents the Hartshill and Mancetter Division on the County Council since May 2017.

On the County Council Margaret Serves on the Children & Young People Overview and Scrutiny Panel and the Regulatory Committee.

County Councillor Colin Hayfield

Colin Hayfield has been a County Councillor since 2001 and represents the Coleshill South & Arley Division on the County Council..

He is the the Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Education & Learning.