Thank you!

Nuneaton and Bedworth Conservatives wanted to say "thank you" to everyone across our Borough who voted Conservative on 3 May.

After achieving 51% of the vote across the Borough, residents sent a clear message to the Labour Party that things must change in Nuneaton and Bedworth. As the only party to produce a full manifesto, the residents who voted Conservative were clear about what they want for our Borough.

Commenting on the results Group Leader, Cllr Kris Wilson (Whitestone) said: 

"Residents made their voices and feelings clear on 3 May with the overwhelming support for the Conservative party. 

"We are clear, the residents of Nuneaton and Bedworth back our manifesto of vision, ambition and aspiration and want us to be allowed to implement it." 

Your Nuneaton Conservative Councillors elected on 3 May are: 

Arbury - Jayne Sargent 

Attleborough - Andy Sargent 

Galley Common - Sam Croft 

St Nicolas - Rob Tromans

Weddington - Hayden Walmsley 

Whitestone - Kris Wilson