Attleborough Ward

Attleborough Ward forms part of Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council and covers an area to the southeast of Nuneaton town centre. It extends south along Attleborough Road, through Roxburgh Road and down to Gipsy Lane.


Member of Parliament
Marcus Jones MP

MEP Team
Anthea McIntyre MEP 
Dan Dalton MEP

Borough Councillors
Cllr Andy Sargeant

Conservative Councillors
County Councillor Andy Sargeant - Sterling Metals, Purcell Avenue Estate, Caernarfon Drive Estate, Leyland Road Estate, Magyar Crescent, Gipsy Lane
County Councillor Jeff Clarke - Lutterworth Road, Mill Close, Middelburg Close, Pauls Land



View Larger Map